The quarterfinals: Vote for the most powerful person in telecom, 2017

The results are in from round two, and they’re pretty interesting. During our second round of voting, T-Mobile’s John Legere handily surpassed Samsung’s Tim Baxter, and Qualcomm’s Steve Mollenkopf moved past Arris’ Bruce McClelland. And the two executives tied to Sprint—Chairman Masayoshi Son and CEO Marcelo Claure—also moved forward.

Written by Developer on December 6, 2017
Posted Under: Uncategorized